MG Logo_Full Color.png

Helping people and businesses

 

Marandas Garcia Law Group LLC is one of Portland's premier law firms advising individuals, families, and businesses on important legal matters.

EXPERIENCED  ATTORNEYS   YOU CAN TRUST

The dedicated attorneys at Marandas Garcia Law Group LLC represent individuals, families, and businesses in a variety of immigration law, family law, and litigation matters. We combine our experience, knowledge, and never give up attitude to provide clients with strong legal representation. We work hard to achieve the best outcome possible for our  clients.

Our firm's attorneys and paralegals are actively involved in community organizations and local, state, and national  organizations.

airport-chair.jpg
IMMIGRATION LAW
  • Visas

  • Asylum/Humanitarian (U / T / VAWA / SIJS)

  • Green Cards

  • Deportation Defense

  • Appeals

  • Naturalization

Immigration Icon.png
MG_Girl.png
sunlight-sunny-land-scenic-weather.jpg
FAMILY LAW
  • Divorce, Annulment, Separation

  • Custody and Parenting Time

  • Child Support

  • Adoption

Family Law Icon.png
MG Family.png
 
 
OUR  ATTORNEYS
Screen Shot 2021-10-23 at 11.10.55 AM.png

John J. Marandas

(503) 607-0444
john@law-mg.com

Screen Shot 2021-10-23 at 11.11.02 AM.png

Luis M. Garcia

(503) 607-0444
luis@law-mg.com

Screen Shot 2021-10-23 at 11.11.12 AM.png

Corina Ubario

(503) 607-0444
corina@law-mg.com

Screen Shot 2021-10-23 at 11.11.22 AM.png

Caroline Keating  Medeiros

(503) 607-0444
caroline@law-mg.com

OUR  SUPPORT TEAM
blank-profile-photo.jpg

Walleska M. Marandas

(503) 607-0444

walleska@law-mg.com

blank-profile-photo.jpg

Josiel O. Peña

(503) 607-0444
josiel@law-mg.com

blank-profile-photo.jpg

Erika Spencer

(503) 607-0444
erika@law-mg.com

blank-profile-photo.jpg

Jessika Luo

(503) 607-0444
jessika@law-mg.com

 
GET IN TOUCH

Thanks for submitting! We will be in touch soon.

Marandas Garcia Law Group  LLC
16771 Boones Ferry Road, #100
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

 
NEWS